Home > About Us > The Team


Rusty Matchett, President | Dealer Principal: rmatchett@laharpes.com

Suzanne Hicks, Vice President | CFO: shicks@laharpes.com

Pat Hannink, Sales: phannink@laharpes.com

Creig Lance, Technical Designer | CAD Design: clance@laharpes.com

Jennifer Chwalinski, Interior Designer | CAD Design |Sales: jchwalinski@laharpes.com

Victoria Smeltzer, Interior Designer | CAD Design: vsmeltzer@laharpes.com

Mary Mcintire, Scheduler: mmcintire-laharpe@swbell.net

Beth, Purchasing |
Procurement: BethM-laharpe@swbell.net