Contact Us


Call us during regular
business hours, or you can c
ontact us via email anytime

Monday thru Friday - 8:00am until 5:00pm

Phone: 501.372.6684
Fax: 501.372.3459

General Inquires: laharpe@swbell.net

Rusty Matchett, President | Dealer Principal: rmatchett@laharpes.com
Suzanne Hicks, Vice President: shicks@laharpes.com
Pat Hannink, Sales: phannink@laharpes.com
Creig Lance, Technical Designer | CAD Design: clance@laharpes.com
Jennifer Chwalinski, Interior Designer | CAD Design |Sales: jchwalinski@laharpes.com
Victoria Smeltzer, Interior Designer | CAD Design: vsmeltzer@laharpes.com
Mary Mcintire, Scheduler: mmcintire-laharpe@swbell.net
Beth, Purchasing | Procurement: BethM-laharpe@swbell.net